James Frederick

Owner & Founder

headshot of James Frederick
  • Leader of James Gang
  • Liaison with client/owner representative
  • Directs artists for commission of work
  • Four decades immersed in art
jamesf@jamesgallery.net

Paul Cicozi

Gallery Director

headshot of Paul Cicozi
  • Talent Scout
  • Curates & coordinates Gallery exhibitions
  • Places fine art in private and corporate collections
paulc@jamesgallery.net

Gayle Irwin

Visionary

headshot of Gayle Irwin
  • Directs business initiatives
  • Overall coordination of projects
  • Manages each team, coordinating products, schedule, & budget
  • Selection of art and services
  • NCIDQ certified
gaylei@jamesgallery.net

Donna Baran

Marketing & Business Development

headshot of Donna Baran
  • Communicate what we do to the world
  • Engage discovery of new opportunities in the marketplace
  • Promotion of art related community initiatives
  • Principal for GSA initiatives, project teaming and SDVOSB coordination
donnab@jamesgallery.net

Khip Irwin

Production Manager

headshot of Khip Irwin
  • Troubleshooter
  • Materials management
  • Installation coordinator
khipi@jamesgallery.net

Charlie Boehm

Business Administrator

headshot of Charlie Boehm
  • Responsible for accounting functions including: contracts, administration, budget spreadsheets, tracking and invoicing.
charlieb@jamesgallery.net

Sydney Shoff

Creative Assistant & Brand Advocate

headshot of Sydney Shoff
  • Enlighten the experience with fresh energy
  • Communicate the James Gallery brand effectively over many different media platforms
  • Assist in project management
sydneys@jamesgallery.net

Cole

Gallery Greeter & Chief Security Canine

headshot of Cole
  • Calming factor and protective force
  • Cole doesn't accept E-mails... Treats only.